Governing Body / Academy Standards Committee

Waterton Governance

The Academy Standards Committee (ASC) has been replaced by the Trust with an Interim Executive Board (IEB). The role of the board is to ensure rapid and sustainable improvement are delivered.

Steve Johnson - Chair of Governors
Dave Dickinson - CEO
Angela Eggleston - Governor
Samantha Thompson - Executive Headteacher

James Grayston - Head of School

Nigel Leeder - Governor